Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
limited
CPV Code
85000000 - Health and social work services
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
North Northamptonshire Council (hereafter referred to as "The Council") invited quotations for the provision Call-off for North Northamptonshire Council Discharge to Assess (DTA) into Community under the North Northamptonshire Council Provision of Home Care Services for North Northamptonshire. The Council invited Providers who submitted an Expression of Interest in response to the Expression of Interest - Call off to Discharge to Assess (DTA) under the North Northamptonshire Council for the Provision of Home Care Services Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) for North Northamptonshire' published via ProContract on 22 May 2026. This provision enables timely hospital discharge to an individual's own home for those people with identified social care needs that are medically fit for discharge and require a further period of care and assessment to identify an appropriate long-term care arrangement. DTA provision seeks to promote improved demand management and flow across the health and social care system to reduce the number of Delayed Transfers of Care (DTOC) and support the Health and Social care system for the potential impact of all year-round pressures. The Contract will start from Tuesday 01 September 2026. The duration of the contract will be for 2 years and 1 month + option to extend for 12 months, making a total of 37 months (end date aligned with the North Northamptonshire Council Provision of Home Care Services for North Northamptonshire DPS).
Universal Care Services (UK) LimitedSME
£208k · Awarded 28 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Caredom HealthcareSME
£208k · Awarded 28 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
CT Care LtdSME
£208k · Awarded 28 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
ASHVIC 24/7 QUALITY CARE SERVICES LIMITEDSME
£208k · Awarded 28 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Clover Healthcare LimitedSME
£208k · Awarded 28 Aug 2026
Other open tenders from this council
Lavender Support Services LtdSME
£208k · Awarded 28 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Phoenix All Care LtdSME
£208k · Awarded 28 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Dunamis Healthcare LtdSME
£208k · Awarded 28 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.