Pre-Market Engagement Exercise relating to Food and Drink Programme 2027-2029
Key Details
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
55520000 - Catering services
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
30
out of 100
Challenging for many SMEs
On the published fields alone this looks harder for a typical SME (value, time, or missing SME flag). Exceptions exist — check the notice.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Contract period
- 1 May 2027 to 31 Mar 2028 (11 months)
- Legal basis
- Procurement Act 2023
- Type
- Dynamic purchasing system
- Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
- UKN0E (Northern Ireland)
- CPV code
- 55520000 Catering services
Description
Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council (LCCC) is currently preparing to initiate a procurement process to establish a contract with a Supplier for a Food and Drink Programme 2027 - 2029 The potential scale and scope of this service is such that it offers a significant opportunity to bidders. Prior to initiating the procurement, LCCC wishes to establish the level of market interest in participating in the procurement process through a Pre-Market Engagement (PME) exercise.
Who won
No award has been published for this tender, and we have no earlier award notices from Lisburn & Castlereagh City Council in this sector.
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.