Solar PV Removal and Reinstallation Services
Key Details
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
51110000 - Installation services of electrical equipment
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
54
out of 100
Possible SME fit
Some SME-friendly signals, some caution flags. Worth a closer look against your capacity and accreditations.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Contract period
- 1 Nov 2026 to 1 Nov 2027 (12 months)
- Legal basis
- Procurement Act 2023
- Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
- UKG (West Midlands)
- CPV code
- 51110000 Installation services of electrical equipment
- Suitability (buyer's flag)
- SME-suitable, VCSE-suitable
Description
As part of Citizen's ongoing decarbonisation programme, Solar PV systems are being installed across an increasing number of our homes. To support future roofing repair and replacement works, we are seeking to engage with contractors capable of providing the temporary removal and subsequent reinstallation of Solar PV systems. Citizen Housing is keen to hear from suppliers with relevant experience and capability in delivering these services. If this is a service your organisation can provide, please contact our Procurement Team at Procurement@citizenhousing.org.uk to register your interest and be added to our mailing list for future procurement opportunities. The contract details in this notice are purely estimates and are not confirmed.
Suitability
Who won
No award has been published for this tender, and we have no earlier award notices from Citizen Housing Group Ltd in this sector.
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.