Y27008 Electrical Testing Services
Key Details
Estimated Value
£10,000,000
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
71314100 - Electrical services
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
28
out of 100
Challenging for many SMEs
On the published fields alone this looks harder for a typical SME (value, time, or missing SME flag). Exceptions exist — check the notice.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Estimated value
- £10m£12m including VAT
- Contract period
- 2 Sept 2026 to 16 Sept 2026 (15 days)
- Legal basis
- Procurement Act 2023
- Type
- Framework agreement
- CPV code
- 71314100 Electrical services
Description
Procurement Services are looking to create a local and national framework for the provision of Electrical Testing Services Framework. This questionnaire is designed to understand supplier experiences, challenges, and expectations regarding Electrical Testing Services frameworks. Your responses will help us design a framework that meets the needs of suppliers and customers to improve the procurement and delivery experience for Electrical Testing Services across all areas within the Public Sector. Scope and Lot structure is still to be determined, but the aim is to design a framework for the provision of all Electrical Testing Services required within the Public Sector. PLEASE NOTE THIS PRE-MARKET ENGAGEMENT ONLY - THIS IS NOT A CALL FOR COMPETITION AT THIS STAGE. For more information about this opportunity, please visit the eSourcing portal at: https://csg.delta-esourcing.com/tenders/UK-UK-West-Malling%2C-Kent:-Electrical-services./ZTHP744E49 To respond to this opportunity, please click here: https://csg.delta-esourcing.com/respond/ZTHP744E49
Who won
No award has been published for this tender, and we have no earlier award notices from Kent County Council trading as Procurement Services in this sector.
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.