Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Works Framework over 3 lots for works valued between £100k to £1m Excl VAT. Lot 1 - Electrical Lot 2 - Mechanical Lot 3 - Buildings and grounds
Works Framework Lot 1 Electrical
Kimpton LtdSME, Owen & Palmer LtdSME, KHS Mechanical LtdSME, Jackwolf Group LtdSME
£6m (total, shared) · Award decision 6 Aug 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 30 Sept 2030 · Award notice ↗
Works Framework Lot 2 Mechanical
Kimpton LtdSME, KHS Mechanical LtdSME, Jackwolf Group LtdSME, Domino Mechanical and Electrical LtdSME
£6m (total, shared) · Award decision 6 Aug 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 30 Sept 2030 · Award notice ↗
Works Framework Lot 3 Buildings and Grounds
ML Hughes Construction LtdSME, Owen & Palmer LtdSME, Kimpton LtdSME, MPH Construction LtdSME
£6m (total, shared) · Award decision 6 Aug 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 30 Sept 2030 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.