Domiciliary Care Service
Key Details
Estimated Value
£131,000,000
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
CPV Code
85000000 - Health and social work services
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
49
out of 100
Possible SME fit
Some SME-friendly signals, some caution flags. Worth a closer look against your capacity and accreditations.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Estimated value
- £131m£157.2m including VAT
- Contract period
- 1 Oct 2027 to 30 Sept 2032 (5 years)
- Procedure
- Open procedure
- Legal basis
- Procurement Act 2023
- Type
- Framework agreement
- Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
- UKL18 (Wales)
- CPV code
- 85000000 Health and social work services
- Suitability (buyer's flag)
- SME-suitable, VCSE-suitable
Description
Pipeline notice only - for future advertisement of services to deliver domiciliary care to people who fall into one of the following categories, Older Persons (65 years plus), Younger Adults (18-64 years) with a Physical Disability and/or Sensory Impairment (Individuals) and Individuals with Mental Health or Learning Disabilities who are presenting needs. Dates and scope maybe subject to change
Suitability
Previously won by
No award has been published for this tender. These are the latest award notices from City & County of Swansea for health & social work services.
Contract for Event Medical Cover · published 24 Aug 2026
THE PRIORY FOR WALES OF THE MOST VENERABLE ORDER OF THE HOSPITAL OF ST. JOHN OF JERUSALEMSME
£102k · Awarded 24 Aug 2026 · Contract ends 30 Apr 2029 · Award notice ↗
All open tenders and award history for City & County of Swansea →
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.