Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
£58,000,000
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Award procedure with prior publication of a call for competition
CPV Code
71314100 - Electrical services
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Provision of public electric vehicle charging services and supply and installation of associated electricity vehicle charging services for local authority (including fleet charging) for East Ayrshire Council, North Ayrshire Council and South Ayrshire Council
£58m · Awarded 26 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.