Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Luton Borough Council wishes to establish a single provider framework for each of the 12 Lots in relation to Apprentice Provider Provision. The Council expects to do so by entering into a separate Framework Agreement for each Lot with the Successful Provider in relation to that Lot.
Value not stated · Awarded 8 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 2 Aug 2030 · Award notice ↗
QA LIMITEDLarge
Value not stated · Awarded 8 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 2 Aug 2030 · Award notice ↗
UNIVERSITY OF BEDFORDSHIRELarge
Value not stated · Awarded 8 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 2 Aug 2030 · Award notice ↗
QA LIMITEDLarge
Value not stated · Awarded 8 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 2 Aug 2030 · Award notice ↗
OXFORD PROFESSIONAL EDUCATION GROUP LIMITEDSME
Value not stated · Awarded 8 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 2 Aug 2030
Other open tenders from this council
OXFORD PROFESSIONAL EDUCATION GROUP LIMITEDSME
Value not stated · Awarded 8 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 2 Aug 2030 · Award notice ↗
OXFORD PROFESSIONAL EDUCATION GROUP LIMITEDSME
Value not stated · Awarded 8 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 2 Aug 2030 · Award notice ↗
FAREPORT TRAINING ORGANISATION LIMITEDSME, Capital City College GroupLarge
Value not stated · Awarded 8 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 2 Aug 2030 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.