Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
The purpose of this planned procurement is to establish a closed Framework for the supply and distribution of Fresh Fruit & Vegetables and Associated Products to members and clients of TUCO Ltd. This procurement will follow an Open Procedure under Procurement Act 2023 regulations. The duration of this closed Framework is planned to be a maximum of 4 years in the format of a 2 year with one plus one year extensions. We have an estimated start date of 3rd October 2026 to 2nd October 2028 with an optional 2 year extension in 1 plus 1 year extensions to 2nd October 2030. The framework agreement which will cover supply to England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland will be split into 13 geographic lots to encourage SMEs to participate. The aim is to award multiple suppliers across the 13 lots.: • Lot 1 London • Lot 2 North West • Lot 3 North East • Lot 4 Yorkshire & Humber • Lot 5 West Midlands • Lot 6 East Midlands • Lot 7 South East • Lot 8 South West • Lot 9 East • Lot 10 North Wales • Lot 11 South Wales • Lot 12 Scotland • Lot 13 Northern Ireland Suppliers are not restricted to the number of lots they can apply for. The national annual spend through the Framework is estimated to be £11.25m to a maximum £45,000,000.00 over the full 4 years. Lot specific values are not known. The value nationally is shared between all geographic lots. The scope of products to be covered within the framework are as follows: Whole Fruit, Whole Vegetables, Prepared Fruit, Prepared Vegetables, Fresh Salad, Dairy products & Bread Products
Lot 1 London
4DEGREESC LIMITEDSME, ARTHUR DAVID (FOOD WITH SERVICE) LIMITEDLarge, Sysco GB LimitedLarge, FIELD TO FORK PRODUCE LTDSME, FOODARI LIMITEDSME, FRESH CONNECT LIMITEDSME, FRESHVIEW FOODS LIMITEDSME, LANGRIDGE ORGANIC PRODUCTS LIMITEDSME, NATOORA LTD
£45m (total, shared) · Awarded 3 Sept 2026 · Contract ends 2 Oct 2028 · Award notice ↗
Lot 2 North West
SET PRODUCE LIMITEDSME, DUNSTERS FARM LIMITEDSME, Sysco GB LimitedLarge, 4DEGREESC LIMITEDSME, DOLE LIMITEDLarge, FRESHVIEW FOODS LIMITEDSME, RIBBLE FARM FARE LIMITEDSME, BIDFRESH LIMITEDSME, NATOORA LTDLarge, HALLAM COUNTRY FRESH FOODS LIMITEDSME and 2 more suppliers
£45m (total, shared) · Award decision 3 Sept 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 2 Oct 2028 · Award notice ↗
Lot 3 North East
DUNSTERS FARM LIMITEDSME, Sysco GB LimitedLarge, DOLE LIMITEDLarge, FRESHVIEW FOODS LIMITEDSME, TURNER & PRICE LIMITEDLarge, NATOORA LTDLarge, HALLAM COUNTRY FRESH FOODS LIMITEDSME, UNITED FRESH CONSORTIUM LIMITEDSME, MULTIHOPE LIMITEDSME
£45m (total, shared) · Award decision 3 Sept 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 2 Oct 2028 · Award notice ↗
Lot 4 Yorkshire & Humber
DUNSTERS FARM LIMITEDSME, Sysco GB LimitedLarge, DOLE LIMITEDLarge, FRESHVIEW FOODS LIMITEDSME, TURNER & PRICE LIMITEDLarge, BIDFRESH LIMITEDSME, NATOORA LTDLarge, HALLAM COUNTRY FRESH FOODS LIMITEDSME, UNITED FRESH CONSORTIUM LIMITEDSME, MULTIHOPE LIMITEDSME
£45m (total, shared) · Award decision 3 Sept 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 2 Oct 2028 · Award notice ↗
Lot 5 West Midlands
FIELD TO FORK PRODUCE LTDSME, DUNSTERS FARM LIMITEDSME, Sysco GB LimitedLarge, DOLE LIMITEDLarge, FRESHVIEW FOODS LIMITEDSME, NATOORA LTDLarge, MILLSIDE FRESH PRODUCE LTDSME, HALLAM COUNTRY FRESH FOODS LIMITEDSME, HARLECH FOODSERVICE LIMITEDLarge, M.& W.MACK LIMITEDLarge and 2 more suppliers
£45m (total, shared) · Award decision 3 Sept 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 2 Oct 2028 · Award notice ↗
Lot 6 East Midlands
FIELD TO FORK PRODUCE LTDSME, DUNSTERS FARM LIMITEDSME, Sysco GB LimitedLarge, 4DEGREESC LIMITEDSME, DOLE LIMITEDLarge, FRESHVIEW FOODS LIMITEDSME, TURNER & PRICE LIMITEDLarge, BIDFRESH LIMITEDSME, NATOORA LTDLarge, MILLSIDE FRESH PRODUCE LTDSME and 3 more suppliers
£45m (total, shared) · Award decision 3 Sept 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 2 Oct 2028 · Award notice ↗
Lot 7 South East
PRESCOTT-THOMAS LIMITEDSME, FOODARI LIMITEDSME, FIELD TO FORK PRODUCE LTDSME, Sysco GB LimitedLarge, 4DEGREESC LIMITEDSME, FRESHVIEW FOODS LIMITEDSME, ARTHUR DAVID (FOOD WITH SERVICE) LIMITEDLarge, NATOORA LTDLarge, FRESH CONNECT LIMITEDSME, M.& W.MACK LIMITEDLarge and 2 more suppliers
£45m (total, shared) · Award decision 3 Sept 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 2 Oct 2028 · Award notice ↗
Lot 8 South West
Sysco GB LimitedLarge, 4DEGREESC LIMITEDSME, DOLE LIMITEDLarge, ARTHUR DAVID (FOOD WITH SERVICE) LIMITEDLarge, NATOORA LTDLarge, J & R FOOD SERVICE LIMITEDSME, HARLECH FOODSERVICE LIMITEDLarge, Tamar Fresh LtdSME, FRESH CONNECT LIMITEDSME, M.& W.MACK LIMITEDLarge and 2 more suppliers
£45m (total, shared) · Award decision 3 Sept 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 2 Oct 2028 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.