Automatic Doors, Barriers and Gates (Civic & Commercial Properties) Maintenance and Repairs
Key Details
Estimated Value
£360,000
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
50712000 - Repair and maintenance services of mechanical building installations
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
53
out of 100
Possible SME fit
Some SME-friendly signals, some caution flags. Worth a closer look against your capacity and accreditations.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Estimated value
- £360k£432k including VAT
- Contract period
- 2 Jan 2027 to 1 Jan 2029 (2 years)
- Legal basis
- Procurement Act 2023
- Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
- United Kingdom
- CPV code
- 50712000 Repair and maintenance services of mechanical building installations
- Suitability (buyer's flag)
- SME-suitable
Description
annual servicing, remedial maintenance and responsive repairs to automatic doors, barriers and gates across the city
Suitability
Previously won by
No award has been published for this tender. These are the latest award notices from Leeds City Council for repair & maintenance services.
Texa Subscription - 3 years · published 23 Jul 2026
Vehicle Technology Solutions LtdSME
£11k · Awarded 21 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 31 Jul 2029 · Award notice ↗
Framework for the provision of Vehicle Bodywork Repairs · published 15 Jul 2026
Archbold Carshop LimitedLarge, Pelican Engineering CompanyLarge
Value not stated · Awarded 10 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 30 Jun 2030 · Award notice ↗
Leeds Building Services - Roller Shutter Call Outs · published 9 Jul 2026
FOX INDUSTRIAL DOORS LIMITEDLarge
£25k · Awarded 20 Mar 2025 · Contract ends 19 Mar 2026 · Award notice ↗
T&D SHUTTER SERVICES LIMITEDLarge
£25k · Awarded 20 Mar 2025 · Contract ends 19 Mar 2026 · Award notice ↗
Telecare · published 8 Jul 2026
Tunstall Healthcare (UK) LimitedLarge
£160k · Awarded 8 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 18 Jul 2027 · Award notice ↗
All open tenders and award history for Leeds City Council →
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.
More from this council
Other open tenders from this council
- Fire Risk Assessment Works Closed Framework 2026 – 2029 (Housing and Non-Housing)£1,400,000 · closes 3 November 2026
- Breastfeeding Peer Support Service£406,190 · closes 28 October 2026
- 733 - Supply and Fitting of Hydraulic and other Vehicle HosesNot disclosed · closes 28 October 2026
- Flooring Supply & Fit£300,000 · closes 23 October 2026
- Temporary Residential Care Discharge to Assess Block BedsNot disclosed · closes 14 October 2026