CouncilIQ
Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
direct
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Call off from Nottingham City/ Nottinghamshire County joint Framework that has since split.
EAST MIDLANDS CROSSROADS-CARING FOR CARERSLarge
Value not stated · Awarded 1 May 2026 · Contract ends 30 Sept 2027 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.
Other open tenders from this council