CouncilIQ
Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
27 April 2026
Contract Period
1 June 2026 - 31 May 2027
Procurement Method
limited
CPV Code
85312320 - Counselling services
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Counselling and trauma education, To be performed at Bradford Court (the Buyer's premises) and the Supplier's premises as necessary.
Value not stated · Awarded 27 Apr 2026 · Contract ends 31 May 2027 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.