Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
The procurement was an open, above threshold procedure in accordance with the light touch regime as set out in section 9 of the Procurement Act 2023 and the Council's Contract Procedure Rules. CWC has procured the following services: Lot 2: Domestic abuse specialist support for women and their children in the community. Lot 3: Domestic abuse specialist support for men. Lot 4: Sanctuary support for victims of domestic abuse at home. Lot 5: Specialist counselling and therapy support for adult victims of domestic abuse
£1.9m · Awarded 2 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 1 Jul 2029 · Award notice ↗
Black Country Women's AidLarge
£672k · Awarded 2 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 1 Jul 2029 · Award notice ↗
£848k · Awarded 2 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 1 Jul 2029 · Award notice ↗
BASE 25SME
£497k · Awarded 2 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 1 Jul 2029 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.
Other open tenders from this council