Back to Tenders
Pipeline (no deadline published)Find a Tenderocds-h6vhtk-06f3cb

Consultancy Framework

SEC PROCUREMENT LIMITED T/A SOUTH EAST CONSORTIUM

Key Details

Estimated Value

Not disclosed

Deadline

Not specified

Contract Period

Not specified

Procurement Method

Not specified

CPV Code

71311300 - Infrastructure works consultancy services

Free SME-fit check

Is this tender for me?

Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.

55

out of 100

Possible SME fit

Some SME-friendly signals, some caution flags. Worth a closer look against your capacity and accreditations.

Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.

Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.

Key requirements

Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.

Contract period
3 Jan 2028 to 2 Jan 2032 (4 years)
Legal basis
Procurement Act 2023
Type
Framework agreement
Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
United Kingdom
CPV codes
71311300 Infrastructure works consultancy services; 71312000 Structural engineering consultancy services; 71315200 Building consultancy services; 71530000 Construction consultancy services; 72224000 Project management consultancy services; 73220000 Development consultancy services and 6 more
Suitability (buyer's flag)
SME-suitable, VCSE-suitable

Description

The aim of the SEC Consultancy Frameworks is to connect our customers with experienced consultants ready to support with their projects. The Framework will cover all aspects of our customer's compliance programmes, including asset management, development, heating, and zero carbon.

Suitability

SME SuitableVCSE Suitable

Who won

No award has been published for this tender, and we have no earlier award notices from SEC PROCUREMENT LIMITED T/A SOUTH EAST CONSORTIUM in this sector.

From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.

Publication Info

Published8 September 2026
SourceFind a Tender