Back to Tenders
Pipeline (no deadline published)Find a Tenderocds-h6vhtk-06f36b

Social Media Monitoring Solution Agreement

Financial Conduct Authority

Key Details

Estimated Value

£1,250,000

Deadline

Not specified

Contract Period

Not specified

Procurement Method

Not specified

CPV Code

72222300 - Information technology services

Free SME-fit check

Is this tender for me?

Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.

47

out of 100

Possible SME fit

Some SME-friendly signals, some caution flags. Worth a closer look against your capacity and accreditations.

Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.

Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.

Key requirements

Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.

Estimated value
£1.3m£1.5m including VAT
Contract period
10 Jul 2027 to 7 Jul 2030 (3 years)
Legal basis
Procurement Act 2023
Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
UKE42 (Yorkshire and the Humber), UKI (London), UKM75 (Scotland)
CPV codes
72222300 Information technology services; 30233000 Media storage and reader devices; 72212500 Communication and multimedia software development services
Suitability (buyer's flag)
SME-suitable

Description

The Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) is undertaking this Request for Information (RFI) as part of a wider review of its social listening and digital insight capabilities. The information gathered through this RFI will be used to validate and refine the FCA's requirements, assess available market capabilities and better understand commercial approaches to inform future decision-making. Please register on https://atamis-fca.my.site.com/s/Welcome to view all RFI documentation.

Suitability

SME Suitable

Previously won by

No award has been published for this tender. These are the latest award notices from Financial Conduct Authority for it services.

Architectural Services · published 30 Sept 2026

Regulatory Experience: Validation of Dimensions and Scorecard · published 24 Sept 2026

Support services for Tableau Cloud · published 23 Sept 2026

Market Intelligence Platform · published 21 Sept 2026

Provision of Data (Consumer Duty) · published 17 Sept 2026

  • DefaqtoSME

    £352k · Award decision 16 Sept 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 29 Sept 2027 · Award notice ↗

All open tenders and award history for Financial Conduct Authority →

From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.

Publication Info

Published7 September 2026
SourceFind a Tender