Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
selective
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
This is a light-touch call off from the LCCA framework Training Services for the delivery of Click, Skills for Life training services for Adults across Lancashire. Click is Lancashire's community based digital inclusion and essential digital skills programme. It is designed to support adults (19+) with low or no digital confidence and to increase participation in digital learning across the county. The programme is to be delivered across six geographical areas under an individual contract for each area: 1 Blackpool, Fylde and Wyre 2 Blackburn with Darwen, Hyndburn, Rossendale and Ribble Valley 3 Burnley and Pendle 4 Lancaster and Morecambe 5 Preston, Chorley and South Ribble 6 West Lancashire Contracts are awarded to a single provider in each geographical area. The programme is intended to be delivered until 31 July 2026, subject to funding and achievement of programme aims, and may be extended for 1 year + 1 year.
Skills for Life: Area 1 - Blackpool, Fylde and Wyre
BACK TO WORK TRAINING LIMITEDSME
Value not stated · Awarded 26 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 31 Jul 2027 · Award notice ↗
Skills for Life: Area 2 - Blackburn with Darwen, Hyndburn, Rossendale and Ribble Valley
East Lancashire Learning GroupLarge
Value not stated · Awarded 26 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 31 Jul 2027 · Award notice ↗
Skills for Life: Area 3 - Burnley and Pendle
East Lancashire Learning GroupLarge
Value not stated · Awarded 26 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 31 Jul 2027 · Award notice ↗
Skills for Life: Area 4 - Lancaster and Morecambe
INSPIRA (01)SME
Value not stated · Awarded 26 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 31 Jul 2027 · Award notice ↗
Skills for Life: Area 5 - Preston, Chorley and South Ribble
BACK TO WORK TRAINING LIMITEDSME
Value not stated · Awarded 26 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 31 Jul 2027 · Award notice ↗
Skills for Life: Area 6 - West Lancashire
PHX TRAINING LIMITEDSME
Value not stated · Awarded 26 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 31 Jul 2027 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.