Enterprise Fraud and Financial Crime Tooling
Key Details
Estimated Value
£0
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
79212400 - Fraud audit services
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
29
out of 100
Challenging for many SMEs
On the published fields alone this looks harder for a typical SME (value, time, or missing SME flag). Exceptions exist — check the notice.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Contract period
- 1 Jun 2027 to 31 May 2035 (8 years)
- Legal basis
- Procurement Act 2023
- Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
- United Kingdom
- CPV code
- 79212400 Fraud audit services
Description
The British Business Bank (The Bank) is undertaking preliminary market engagement to inform the potential future procurement of an enterprise Fraud and Financial Crime (FFC) tooling ecosystem. The proposed capability is intended to support FFC activities across workflow and case management, due diligence, screening and monitoring, and identity and document verification. The purpose of this engagement is to test the commercial and technical feasibility of the emerging requirement and to improve the Bank’s understanding of market capability, delivery models, whole-life costs, implementation and migration timescales, and the implications of the proposed lot structure. The estimated contract value will be determined following completion of the engagement exercise, hence the current £0 value within this notice. To respond to this opportunity, please click here: https://www.delta-esourcing.com/respond/AFM985797E For more information about this opportunity, please visit the eSourcing portal at: https://www.delta-esourcing.com/tenders/UK-UK-Sheffield%2C:-Fraud-audit-services./AFM985797E To respond to this opportunity, please click here: https://www.delta-esourcing.com/respond/AFM985797E
Previously won by
No award has been published for this tender. These are the latest award notices from British Business Bank Plc for business services (legal, marketing, consulting, recruitment).
Workforce Solution - Transformation & Delivery Manager (ITOps) · published 18 Sept 2026
Alexander Mann Solutions LimitedLarge
£44k · Awarded 24 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 2 Jan 2027 · Award notice ↗
Workforce Solution - Transformation & Delivery Manager (GRC) · published 18 Sept 2026
Alexander Mann Solutions LimitedLarge
£80k · Awarded 22 Jun 2026 · Contract ends 31 Mar 2027 · Award notice ↗
Workforce Solution - Transformation & Delivery Manager (CM) · published 18 Sept 2026
Alexander Mann Solutions LimitedLarge
£116k · Awarded 22 Jun 2026 · Contract ends 31 Mar 2027 · Award notice ↗
Direct Valuations · published 17 Sept 2026
Chronograph, LLCLarge
£170k · Awarded 30 Apr 2026 · Contract ends 20 Aug 2028 · Award notice ↗
Financial Newspaper Subscription · published 17 Sept 2026
£32k · Awarded 6 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 26 Jul 2027 · Award notice ↗
All open tenders and award history for British Business Bank Plc →
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.