Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Alternative Education Providers to meet the needs of learners who require educational provision to compliment, extend or replace their existing curriculum provision. Alternative provision may be in place for students who are at the point of permanent exclusion, have been excluded from school or unable to access educational provision in a school or further education provision on medical grounds, or due to mental health and anxiety conditions or complex learning disabilities. Providers must be able to provide either face-to-face provision or online tutorial.
Other open tenders from this council
Value not stated · Awarded 10 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 31 Aug 2036 · Award notice ↗
C & G PLASTERING ACADEMY LTDSME, CHANCE 2 CHANGE COMMUNITY INTEREST COMPANYSME, EMBRACE & ENCOURAGE EDUCATION CICLarge, GROW YOUR POTENTIAL CICSME, MARSH HOUSE STUDIO LTDSME, N-GAGE THERAPEUTIC CARE LTDLarge, EXPERTEASE TUITION LTDSME
Value not stated · Awarded 10 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 31 Aug 2036 · Award notice ↗
CHANCE 2 CHANGE COMMUNITY INTEREST COMPANYSME, EMBRACE & ENCOURAGE EDUCATION CICLarge, EVOLVE LEARNING CENTRE LIMITEDSME, GROW YOUR POTENTIAL CICSME, MARSH HOUSE STUDIO LTDSME, N-GAGE THERAPEUTIC CARE LTDLarge, OCEM LIMITEDSME, SHINE LEARNING AND TRAINING CENTRE BEDS LTDSME, STABLE & WILD LIMITEDSME, THE REGULATION STATION CICSME and 2 more suppliers
Value not stated · Awarded 10 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 31 Aug 2036 · Award notice ↗
CHANCE 2 CHANGE COMMUNITY INTEREST COMPANYSME, EDUC8 (LUTON) LTDSME, EVOLVE LEARNING CENTRE LIMITEDSME, GROW YOUR POTENTIAL CICSME, EXPERTEASE TUITION LTDSME
Value not stated · Awarded 10 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 31 Aug 2036 · Award notice ↗
ACKERMAN PIERCE EDUCATION LTDSME, EDUC8 (LUTON) LTDSME, FLEET EDUCATION SERVICES LIMITEDSME, GROW YOUR POTENTIAL CICSME, KOJIKOJO LIMITEDSME, OCEM LIMITEDSME, Tute EducationSME, PROSPERO GROUP LTDLarge, EXPERTEASE TUITION LTDSME
Value not stated · Awarded 10 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 31 Aug 2036 · Award notice ↗
ACKERMAN PIERCE EDUCATION LTDSME, CHANCE 2 CHANGE COMMUNITY INTEREST COMPANYSME, EDUC8 (LUTON) LTDSME, EMBRACE & ENCOURAGE EDUCATION CICLarge, FLEET EDUCATION SERVICES LIMITEDSME, GROW YOUR POTENTIAL CICSME, MARSH HOUSE STUDIO LTDSME, STABLE & WILD LIMITEDSME, THE EDUCATCH CHARITYLarge, PROSPERO GROUP LTDLarge and 1 more suppliers
Value not stated · Awarded 10 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 31 Aug 2036 · Award notice ↗
ACKERMAN PIERCE EDUCATION LTDSME, C & G PLASTERING ACADEMY LTDSME, CHANCE 2 CHANGE COMMUNITY INTEREST COMPANYSME, EDUC8 (LUTON) LTDSME, EMBRACE & ENCOURAGE EDUCATION CICLarge, EVOLVE LEARNING CENTRE LIMITEDSME, FLEET EDUCATION SERVICES LIMITEDSME, GROW YOUR POTENTIAL CICSME, KOJIKOJO LIMITEDSME, MARSH HOUSE STUDIO LTDSME and 9 more suppliers
Value not stated · Awarded 10 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 31 Aug 2036 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.