CouncilIQ
Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
direct
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Support for the development Bolton's Quality Management System (QMS), organisational improvement capability and transformation programme using the IHI established improvement framework
Institute for Healthcare ImprovementLarge
£226k · Award decision 9 Sept 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 30 Sept 2027 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.