Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
The Planned Investment Works Framework will deliver planned investment works to ML stock which consist of Houses, Bungalows, Flats and Extra Care Living Scheme. The structure of the Framework is Lot specific and covers the following • 1PI Energy Efficiency Measures - Lot value £1.66m (net) • 2PI Roofing - Lot value £6.66m (net) • 3PI Windows & Doors - Lot value £2.16m (net) • 4P1Kitchens & Bathrooms - Lot value £26.66m (net) • 5PI Electrical - Lot value £4.16m (net) • 6PI Internal and External Paint and Repair - Lot value £5m (net) • 7PI External Works (Groundworks, fencing, pointing etc.) - Lot value £2.5m (net) • 8PI Heating - Domestic - Lot value £4.58m (net) • 9PI Heating Commercial- Lot value £1.66m (net) • 10PI Whole House Lot- Lot value £10m (net)
APEXSG LTDSME, P. CASEY & CO., LIMITEDSME, CARROLL GROUP LIMITEDSME, DLP SERVICES (NORTHERN) LIMITEDSME, SPECIALISED GROUP LIMITEDSME, A. CONNOLLY LIMITEDLarge
£6.7m (total, shared) · Awarded 1 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 30 Jun 2030 · Award notice ↗
£26.7m (total, shared) · Awarded 1 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 30 Jun 2030 · Award notice ↗
DASCO CONSTRUCTION LTD.SME, P. CASEY (LAND RECLAMATION) LIMITEDSME, CARROLL GROUP LIMITEDSME, PENNY LANE BUILDERS LIMITEDSME, A A MOLYNEUX BUILDERS LIMITEDSME, SEDDON CONSTRUCTION LIMITEDLarge
£6.7m (total, shared) · Awarded 1 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 30 Jun 2030 · Award notice ↗
ROTHWELL PLUMBING SERVICES LIMITEDSME, RE:GEN GREEN LIMITEDSME, PHOENIX GAS SERVICES LIMITEDSME, BRITISH GAS SOCIAL HOUSING LIMITEDLarge, SURESERVE COMPLIANCE NORTHWEST LIMITEDLarge, SEDDON CONSTRUCTION LIMITEDLarge
£4.6m (total, shared) · Awarded 1 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 30 Jun 2030 · Award notice ↗
A. CONNOLLY LIMITEDLarge, P. CASEY & CO., LIMITEDSME, CARROLL GROUP LIMITEDSME, SEDDON CONSTRUCTION LIMITEDLarge, RE:GEN NORTH WEST LIMITEDSME, EQUANS Regeneration LimitedLarge
£8.3m (total, shared) · Awarded 1 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 30 Jun 2030 · Award notice ↗
BELL GROUP LTDLarge, TRIDENT MAINTENANCE SERVICES LTDSME, IAN WILLIAMS LIMITEDLarge, GEORGE JONES & SON (CONTRACTORS) LIMITEDSME
£4.2m (total, shared) · Awarded 1 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 30 Jun 2030 · Award notice ↗
A. CONNOLLY LIMITEDLarge, RE:GEN GREEN LIMITEDSME, Sureserve Compliance Electrical North LtdSME, DLP SERVICES (NORTHERN) LIMITEDSME, CANNON ELEC LIMITEDSME, SEDDON CONSTRUCTION LIMITEDLarge
£4.2m (total, shared) · Awarded 1 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 30 Jun 2030 · Award notice ↗
P. CASEY & CO., LIMITEDSME, FRANK ROGERS (BUILDING CONTRACTOR) LIMITEDSME, ROTHWELL PLUMBING SERVICES LIMITEDSME, LIVE MANAGE FACILITATE LIMITEDLarge, SUSTAINABLE BUILDING SERVICES (UK) LIMITEDLarge
£1.7m (total, shared) · Awarded 1 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 30 Jun 2030 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.