Sussex Recovery College VCSE Support - 27/29
Key Details
Estimated Value
£840,000
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
85100000 - Health services
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
33
out of 100
Challenging for many SMEs
On the published fields alone this looks harder for a typical SME (value, time, or missing SME flag). Exceptions exist — check the notice.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Estimated value
- £840k
- Legal basis
- Public Contracts Regulations 2015
- Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
- UKJ2 (South East)
- Place of delivery
- Sussex Partnership NHS Foundation Trust<br/>Portland House, 44 Richmond Road<br/>Worthing<br/>BN11 1hs<br/>UK
- CPV codes
- 85100000 Health services; 85000000 Health and social work services
Description
Sussex Recovery College VCSE Support - 27/29
Previously won by
No award has been published for this tender. These are the latest award notices from Sussex Partnership NHS Foundation Trust for health & social work services.
Hastings Provision of ADHD Primary Care Connect: Adult ADHD Access Pathway Pilot 26/27 · published 25 Sept 2026
Brighton and Hove Primary Care LtdSME
Value not stated · Awarded 13 Mar 2026 · Award notice ↗
Integrated Family Healthcare LimitedSME
Value not stated · Awarded 13 Mar 2026 · Award notice ↗
Brighton and Hove-Provision of ADHD Primary Care Connect: Adult ADHD Access Pathway Pilot 26/27 · published 25 Sept 2026
Brighton and Hove Primary Care LtdSME
Value not stated · Awarded 12 Mar 2026 · Award notice ↗
Provision of ADHD Primary Care Connect: Adult ADHD Access Pathway Pilot 26/27 · published 24 Sept 2026
Alliance for Better Care Ltd - Growing Health TogetherSME
£1.7m · Awarded 6 Mar 2026 · Award notice ↗
All open tenders and award history for Sussex Partnership NHS Foundation Trust →
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.