Procurement of Construction Consultant Management Software
Key Details
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
48331000 - Project management software package
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
29
out of 100
Challenging for many SMEs
On the published fields alone this looks harder for a typical SME (value, time, or missing SME flag). Exceptions exist — check the notice.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Legal basis
- Public Contracts Regulations 2015
- Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
- UKM71 (Scotland)
- Place of delivery
- Dundee
- CPV codes
- 48331000 Project management software package; 48000000 Software package and information systems; 48100000 Industry specific software package; 71541000 Construction project management services
Description
Dundee City Council intends to procure a construction consultant resource and project management system to improve the planning, allocation and monitoring of architectural, engineering and specialist consultancy resources across its capital and housing programmes. The system will complement existing corporate and client-side systems, including Civica, by providing enhanced resource planning, capacity forecasting, workload visibility, timesheet reporting and management information. The objective is to improve service efficiency, strengthen forward planning, support evidence-based resource decisions and provide greater assurance over programme delivery, capacity utilisation and value for money.
Previously won by
No award has been published for this tender. These are the latest award notices from Dundee City Council for software & information systems.
Contract Award for the Procurement of Beyond Trust Software Services · published 25 Sept 2026
SoftcatLarge
£283k · Awarded 16 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Contract Award for the procurement of an E- Learning Portal · published 25 Sept 2026
Learning Pool LtdLarge
£283k · Awarded 20 May 2026 · Award notice ↗
Procurement of Council Payment System Software · published 25 Sept 2026
Access Paysuite LtdLarge
£63k · Awarded 26 Jun 2026 · Award notice ↗
Procurement of a Flexible Workforce Management Software System · published 25 Sept 2026
£90k · Awarded 25 Sept 2025 · Award notice ↗
Route Optimisation Software · published 24 Sept 2026
£252k · Awarded 1 Apr 2026 · Award notice ↗
All open tenders and award history for Dundee City Council →
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.