Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
This is an Contract Details Notice as Staffordshire County Council has procured the Alternative Provision Light Touch Framework (ref IA3354). The Framework will be in place from 01/09/2026 to 31/08/2034. The purpose of the Framework will be to deliver Alternative Provision to children and young people of compulsory school age who are not currently able to attend a school place. The Framework includes 5 Lots: Lot 1: Full-Time Alternative Provision Lot 2: Part-Time Alternative Provision Lot 3: Tutoring Page 2 to 78 Lot 4: Complementary Provision Lot 5: Bespoke Provision for higher level SEND and other complex needs The Framework may be re-opened in future subject to need for example if the Council needs to increase the capacity or respond to emerging needs but the Council reserves the right to not re-open the Framework. Interested Suppliers should register on the Council's e-tendering system https://supplierlive.proactisp2p.com/Account/Login and opt to receive notifications for the CPV codes 80000000 - Education and training services and 85000000 - Health and social work services to ensure they receive any future notifications.
KEYS PCE LIMITEDLarge, PHOENIX LEARNING COMMUNITIESSME
£7m (total, shared) · Awarded 21 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 31 Aug 2034 · Award notice ↗
33 RECRUITMENT LTDSME, ACHIEVE, INSPIRE AND MOTIVATE CICSME, BESTUITION LIMITEDSME, BEYOND YOUTH PROJECT MANAGEMENT LTDSME, BOUNCING STATISTICS SERVICES LTDSME, CHASE AQUA RURAL ENTERPRISE C.I.C.SME, DRAGON FOOTBALL ACADEMY LTDSME
Other open tenders from this council
£7m (total, shared) · Awarded 4 Aug 2026 · Contract ends 31 Aug 2034 · Award notice ↗
33 RECRUITMENT LTDSME, ACHIEVE, INSPIRE AND MOTIVATE CICSME, ASEND LIMITEDSME, BE MY TUTOR LTDSME, BESTUITION LIMITEDSME, BOUNCING STATISTICS SERVICES LTDSME, CATCH-UP ACADEMY LTDSME, CRT ENTERPRISES LIMITEDSME, DRAGON FOOTBALL ACADEMY LTDSME, EAGLE'S NEST PROJECTLarge and 25 more suppliers
£7m (total, shared) · Awarded 18 Aug 2026 · Contract ends 31 Aug 2034 · Award notice ↗
33 RECRUITMENT LTDSME, ACHIEVE, INSPIRE AND MOTIVATE CICSME, ASEND LIMITEDSME, BESTUITION LIMITEDSME, CATCH-UP ACADEMY LTDSME, CRT ENTERPRISES LIMITEDSME, DRAGON FOOTBALL ACADEMY LTDSME, EM SKILLS ENTERPRISE CICLarge, ESTEEM EDUCATORS STAFFORDSHIRE LTDSME, FLEET EDUCATION SERVICES LIMITEDSME and 22 more suppliers
£7m (total, shared) · Awarded 4 Aug 2026 · Contract ends 31 Aug 2034 · Award notice ↗
33 RECRUITMENT LTDSME, ADAPT ED AP LIMITEDSME, ASEND LIMITEDSME, BE MY TUTOR LTDSME, BESTUITION LIMITEDSME, CATCH-UP ACADEMY LTDSME, CRT ENTERPRISES LIMITEDSME, EM SKILLS ENTERPRISE CICLarge, HOLDEN KNIGHT RECRUITMENT LIMITEDSME, INSIGHT WELLBEING SERVICES LTDSME and 10 more suppliers
£7m (total, shared) · Awarded 28 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 31 Aug 2034 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.