Provision and Operation of an On-site Private MRI Service
Key Details
Estimated Value
£200,000
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
85150000 - Medical imaging services
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
41
out of 100
Challenging for many SMEs
On the published fields alone this looks harder for a typical SME (value, time, or missing SME flag). Exceptions exist — check the notice.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Estimated value
- £200k
- Legal basis
- Public Contracts Regulations 2015
- Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
- UKI3 (London)
- CPV code
- 85150000 Medical imaging services
Mentioned in the notice
- Social value
Social value – 12%<br/>The Trust requires the provider to deliver measurable social value through the operation of the service, with particular focus on…
- Professional indemnity insurance
…y and resilience to mobilise, operate and sustain the service throughout the proposed contract term and must maintain appropriate levels of professional indemnity and other relevant insurance.
Description
Homerton Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust intends to award a contract for the provision and operation of an on-site mobile or relocatable private MRI service at Homerton University Hospital. The service will be exclusively for private patient activity. The Trust intends to award the contract using the Most Suitable Provider process under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023.
Who won
No award has been published for this tender, and we have no earlier award notices from Homerton University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust in this sector.
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.