Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
selective
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
The supply and installation of laundry equipment at HMP Gartree. Note: Due to to technical issues with the FTS platform we were able to publish this end, subsequent notices within the timeframe prescribed in the Procurement Act 2023. Award Decision Date: 20/01/2026 Contract Start Date: 28/01/2026 Contract End Date: 31/03/2026
Girbau UKSME
£165k · Awarded 14 Apr 2026 · Contract ends 16 Apr 2026 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.