CouncilIQ
Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
direct
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Land - £600,000 Build - £4,768,015 Consultant Fees - £150,000 plus VAT PCSA - £109,106 plus VAT TOTAL inc VAT - £5,678,942
£5m · Award decision 15 Sept 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 28 Dec 2028 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.