715865485/CCCT884-Upskilling2026 Plymouth CC
Key Details
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
direct
CPV Code
71335000 - Engineering studies
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
27
out of 100
Challenging for many SMEs
On the published fields alone this looks harder for a typical SME (value, time, or missing SME flag). Exceptions exist — check the notice.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Procedure
- Below threshold - without competition
- Legal basis
- Procurement Act 2023
- CPV code
- 71335000 Engineering studies
Description
Engineering Upskilling 2026 for 1 student to study the Integrated Technologies Engineering (Autonomous Systems) course
Who won
£8,711 · Awarded 25 Aug 2026 · Contract ends 31 Aug 2028 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.