Pre-Market Engagement - P-3503 Provision of End User Devices
Key Details
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
30000000 - Office and computing machinery, equipment and supplies except furniture and software packages
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
29
out of 100
Challenging for many SMEs
On the published fields alone this looks harder for a typical SME (value, time, or missing SME flag). Exceptions exist — check the notice.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Contract period
- 8 Jun 2027 to 7 Jun 2030 (3 years)
- Legal basis
- Procurement Act 2023
- CPV codes
- 30000000 Office and computing machinery, equipment and supplies except furniture and software packages; 30200000 Computer equipment and supplies
Description
This is a Pre-Market Engagement exercise (PME) that seeks input from the market to inform the upcoming procurement for End User Devices. Translink are seeking to invite suitable suppliers in this sector to complete a short questionnaire. NOTE : THIS IS NOT A CALL FOR TENDER. Please download and read the Terms of Reference which is available from the "CfT Documents" area of eTendersNI (https://etendersni.gov.uk/epps). Your response must be submitted via the secure messaging area of the CfT. The deadline for questionnaire submission is 12:00 noon on 6th October 2026. Please note: the procedure selected for this Pre-Market Engagement is not indicative of the procurement procedure to follow.
Who won
No award has been published for this tender, and we have no earlier award notices from Translink in this sector.
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.