CouncilIQ
Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
direct
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
For the provision of Recruitment services for temporary and perm HR and Risk staff. This was procured inline with the Banks Standing Financial Instructions (SFI's)
£75k · Awarded 23 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 23 Jul 2027 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.