Further Premarket Engagement excerise
Key Details
Estimated Value
£60,000,000
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
45000000 - Construction work
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
23
out of 100
Challenging for many SMEs
On the published fields alone this looks harder for a typical SME (value, time, or missing SME flag). Exceptions exist — check the notice.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Estimated value
- £60m£72m including VAT
- Contract period
- 1 Jul 2027 to 30 Jun 2042 (15 years)
- Legal basis
- Procurement Act 2023
- CPV codes
- 45000000 Construction work; 42992000 Special-purpose electrical goods; 48000000 Software package and information systems; 50000000 Repair and maintenance services; 51000000 Installation services (except software); 51100000 Installation services of electrical and mechanical equipment and 11 more
Description
London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham Council (the “Council”) are intending to undertake a procurement exercise for several contracts, to succeed those currently in place with numerous Electric Vehicle (EV) Charge Point Operators (CPOs). This Preliminary Market Engagement (PME) exercise will help the Council understand the current Electric Vehicle Infrastructure (EVI) market and landscape, as there has been significant evolution since several of the Council’s established contracts commenced. This PME exercise covers a range of areas and is intended to inform the Council’s procurement strategy and design of its procurement activity.
Who won
No award has been published for this tender, and we have no earlier award notices from London Borough of Hammersmith and Fuham in this sector.
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.