Pipeline Notice for Anton Road (North & South) - Principal Contractor for the development of 11 new build units
Key Details
Estimated Value
£3,614,628
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
45000000 - Construction work
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
27
out of 100
Challenging for many SMEs
On the published fields alone this looks harder for a typical SME (value, time, or missing SME flag). Exceptions exist — check the notice.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Estimated value
- £3.6m£4.3m including VAT
- Contract period
- 1 Feb 2027 to 31 Jan 2029 (2 years)
- Legal basis
- Procurement Act 2023
- Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
- UKH32 (East of England)
- CPV code
- 45000000 Construction work
Description
This is a Pipeline Notice. This notice does not constitute a call for pre-market engagement or competition; it is to inform the market of a future potential opportunity. Please do not respond to this notice. The details included in this notice remains subject to change as the council further develops the procurement strategy.
Who won
No award has been published for this tender, and we have no earlier award notices from Thurrock Council in this sector.
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.
More from this council
Other open tenders from this council
- Electoral Print Services£400,000 · closes 26 October 2026