Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
selective
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
This contract details notice is to notify the market that Solihull Community Housing Limited has appointed SAVARIA LIFTS (UK) LTD for their Stairlifts and Lifting Equipment (2026-2030). This appointment has been made under the Northern Housing Consortium's Stairlifts and Lifting Equipment Framework. OCID (Open Contracting ID) Ref: ocds-h6vhtk-058c2c.
£1.2m · Awarded 10 Sept 2026 · Contract ends 31 Mar 2029 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.