Back to Tenders
OpenFind a Tenderocds-h6vhtk-07747e

Provision of Residential Building Manager Services at The Makers and Otto Building Developments

MAKERS MANAGEMENT COMPANY LTD

Key Details

Estimated Value

Not disclosed

Deadline

2 November 2026(26 days)

Contract Period

Not specified

Procurement Method

open

Free SME-fit check

Is this tender for me?

Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.

70

out of 100

Strong SME fit (on paper)

Notice fields look relatively SME-friendly. Still read the documents and check you meet mandatory requirements.

Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.

Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.

Key requirements

Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.

Tender deadline
2 Nov 2026, 12:00
Clarification questions by
21 Oct 2026, 12:00
Contract period
19 Feb 2027 to 31 Mar 2032 (5 years 1 month)
Renewal / extension
24 months with 1 extensions available
Procedure
Competitive flexible procedure
Legal basis
Procurement Act 2023
Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
UKI41 (London)
CPV code
79993000 Building and facilities management services
Suitability (buyer's flag)
SME-suitable
Submission method
Electronic submission allowed

2 lots

  • Lot 1: The Makers Management Company Ltd19 Feb 2027 to 31 Mar 2032 (5 years 1 month) · SME-suitable
  • Lot 2: Otto Management Company Ltd19 Feb 2027 to 31 Mar 2032 (5 years 1 month) · SME-suitable

Award criteria

  • Technical and Quality Questions Including Social Value (quality)50%
  • Price50%

How to respond

This tender is being hosted using the London Tenders Web Portal (www.londontenders.org). Upon registration suppliers will have access to the tender documents and be able to manage their bid via the Portal. Portal registration is free. Suppliers can only bid via the online Portal.

Description

The Makers Management Company and Otto Management Company, invites expressions of interest for the provision of comprehensive Residential Building Manager Services at The Makers (Nile Street) and The Otto Building (Downs Road). This procurement seeks a high-calibre Service Provider to manage both developments, delivering integrated, 'hotel-quality' facilities and property management services. The successful candidate will demonstrate expertise in non-social, multi-tenure environments, ensuring the long-term maintenance of these significant residential and commercial assets while fostering community and resident satisfaction. We are seeking a partner who is committed to proactive asset management, efficient service delivery, and the seamless integration of our 'soft landing' approach. Please review the tender documentation, which sets out our requirements, scope, and the procurement process in detail. IMPORTANT NOTE - CONTRACTING AUTHORITY AND BUYER This procurement exercise is being hosted on the London Borough of Hackney's e-tendering portal for administrative purposes only. The procuring contracting authority and legal buyer for this requirement is Makers Management Company Ltd (Company No. 11043263), which is acting as the Lead Buyer. The resulting contract will also provide for services to Otto Management Company Ltd (Company No. 11043383). Any contract arising from this procurement exercise will be entered into and executed directly with Makers Management Company Ltd and not with the London Borough of Hackney. The London Borough of Hackney is providing the e-tendering portal solely to facilitate the administration of the procurement exercise and is not the contracting authority or legal buyer for the resulting contract.

Suitability

SME Suitable

Who won

No award has been published for this tender yet, and we have no earlier award notices from MAKERS MANAGEMENT COMPANY LTD in this sector.

From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.

Publication Info

Published6 October 2026
SourceFind a Tender