CouncilIQ
Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
direct
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Green Street News Annual Subscription (22/04/2026 - 21/04/2027)
GREEN STREET ADVISORS (UK) LIMITEDSME
£12k · Awarded 19 Apr 2026 · Contract ends 20 Apr 2027 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.