Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
direct
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Contract for 7 learners for specialist and complex SEND education. This is for Forest Lodge aka New Leaf Alternative Provision. It is statutory education. There are 6 approved placements starting from 2 Sep 2026 - August 31st 2027. All approved in Complex cases panel. Funded through the HNB - grant funded. Forest Lodge/New leaf are on an off-DPS contract.
FOREST LODGE EDU-THERAPY CENTRE LIMITEDSME
Value not stated · Awarded 1 Sept 2026 · Contract ends 31 Aug 2027 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.
Other open tenders from this council