NI Water - Laboratory Analysis Resilience Services
Key Details
Estimated Value
£10
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
71620000 - Analysis services
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
66
out of 100
Possible SME fit
Some SME-friendly signals, some caution flags. Worth a closer look against your capacity and accreditations.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Estimated value
- £10£12 including VAT
- Contract period
- 4 Feb 2027 to 3 Feb 2030 (3 years)
- Legal basis
- Procurement Act 2023
- Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
- UKN (Northern Ireland)
- CPV code
- 71620000 Analysis services
- Suitability (buyer's flag)
- SME-suitable
Description
NI Water’s current contract for provision of contingency sample analysis services will end 3 February 2027. NI Water are seeking to understand the current market capability and gauge interest in participation in a tender process for this requirement. NI Water have provided a list of the current suites/parameters of sample types in Appendix 2 - List of Analysis Suites and Parameters, this includes the accreditation requirements. Please note this list may be subject to change, any changes will be notified in the tender documentation. NI Water would ask interested suppliers to complete both Annex 1 of the Request for Information (RFI) document and the Appendix 2 List of Analysis Suites and Parameters’ and return these via eTenders NI (using the Messaging function) or send to sourcing@niwater.com (FAO Paul Clements) by 2pm on 23rd September 2026.
Suitability
Previously won by
No award has been published for this tender. These are the latest award notices from NORTHERN IRELAND WATER LIMITED for architectural, engineering & inspection services.
T148 – Risk Management Advisory Services · published 18 Sept 2026
Centrus Financial Advisors LimitedLarge
Value not stated · Awarded 18 Sept 2026 · Contract ends 30 Sept 2028 · Award notice ↗
All open tenders and award history for NORTHERN IRELAND WATER LIMITED →
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.