Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
London Borough of Haringey is intending to appoint providers to the Open framework for the Provision of Tuition services for children and young people in accordance with the Invitation to tender (ITT) documents. The framework will cover the following services: Lot 1: Small group, in-person, educational tuition for key stages 1-4, delivered by a qualified teacher. Group size range: two to five pupils. 2a: Individual, in-person, educational tuition for key stages 1-5+, delivered by a qualified teacher. 2b: Individual, in-person, educational tuition for key stages 1-5+, delivered by a teaching assistant with, at minimum, NCFE CACHE Level 3 Diploma in Supporting Teaching and Learning qualification. This educational learning will be reviewed by a qualified teacher. Lot 3: Online educational learning delivered live and in real-time by a qualified teacher for key stages 1-5+. Resources such as pre-recorded videos, where used, to be supplementary. Lot 4: Small group, in-person, key stage 5+ post-16 educational tuition (for ages 16-19 & 19-25), in accordance with the Children and Families Act 2014, for pupils with EHCPs (Section 61 duties), delivered by a qualified teacher. Group size range: two to five pupils.
Lot 2 - Individual, in-person, educational tuition for key stages 1-5+
ACKERMAN PIERCE EDUCATION LTDSME, CAPE MENTORS CHARITABLE TRUSTLarge, COYLE PERSONNEL LIMITEDSME, ENCOURAGE EDUCATION LIMITEDSME, FETS LEARNING LTDSME, FLEET EDUCATION SERVICES LIMITEDSME, HORIZON TEACHERS LTDSME, NUTRIX PERSONNEL LIMITEDSME
Other open tenders from this council
Value not stated · Award decision 19 Sept 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 30 Sept 2034 · Award notice ↗
Lot 3- Online educational learning delivered live and in real-time by a qualified teacher for key stages 1-5+.
WINCHMORE TUTORS LTDSME, Tute EducationSME, FETS LEARNING LTDSME, YOUNG GIANTS LTDSME, FLEET EDUCATION SERVICES LIMITEDSME, COYLE PERSONNEL LIMITEDSME
Value not stated · Award decision 19 Sept 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 30 Sept 2034 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.