Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
selective
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
This contract details notice is to notify the market that Solihull Community Housing has appointed Pollock Lifts Limited for their Stairlifts and Lifting Equipment (2026-2030). This appointment has been made under the Northern Housing Consortium's Stairlifts and Lifting Equipment Framework. OCID (Open Contracting ID) Ref: ocds-h6vhtk-058c2c.
£960k · Awarded 10 Sept 2026 · Contract ends 31 Mar 2029 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.