Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
1 October 2026(0 days)
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
To register your interest in this opportunity, please visit https://runapostoffice.co.uk/branch/brackla-way-post-office-cf31-2js?search_term=CF31 2JS
Post Office Ltd is looking for a successful retailer to either purchase the current business or incorporate a Post Office Local into their existing or proposed business. The offer available in this Post Office would be: Post Office Local - integrating Post Office services into a vibrant and sustainable retail business, so they can be offered over the same opening hours. The exact layout and design will be agreed with you to suit your business. Estimated Post Office fees: In the current location in the range of £8,000 - £14,000 per annum. Further information can be found at: https://runapostoffice.co.uk/branch/brackla-way-post-office-cf31-2js?search_term=CF31 2JS
No award has been published for this tender. These are the latest award notices from Post Office Limited for postal & telecoms services.
Post Office Branch - Dover Road · published 1 Oct 2026
Mushtaq AhmedSME
Value not stated · Award decision 7 Aug 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 16 Oct 2076 · Award notice ↗
Post office branch - Houses of Parliament · published 29 Sept 2026
Value not stated · Awarded 2 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 13 Oct 2076 · Award notice ↗
Post Office branch - East Ayton · published 25 Sept 2026
JRS SERVICES (FORECOURTS) LIMITEDSME
Value not stated · Awarded 4 Aug 2026 · Contract ends 8 Oct 2076 · Award notice ↗
Post Office Branch - Brent Cross Town · published 23 Sept 2026
UNIVERSAL OFFICE EQUIPMENT (UK) LIMITEDSME
Value not stated · Award decision 23 Sept 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 7 Oct 2076 · Award notice ↗
Post Office Branch - Moffat · published 10 Sept 2026
ST MICHAEL'S SERVICES LIMITEDSME
Value not stated · Award decision 10 Sept 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 24 Nov 2076 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.