CouncilIQ
Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
direct
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Call-off Jisc Databases Subscription Renewals for CATE/CBAL/CHSS - until 31/07/2027 & 5036 | IT Services [2] | IP | 10000 | until 31/07/2027
£63k · Awarded 2 Sept 2026 · Contract ends 31 Jul 2027 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.