CouncilIQ
Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
direct
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Procurement Life Support Training courses/learning platforms/materials/ registration
Portsmouth Hospitals University NHS TrustLarge
£50k · Award decision 21 Sept 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 3 Oct 2031 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.