ID 6617419 Department of Finance Departmental Solicitors Office DSO Legal Case Management System
Key Details
Estimated Value
£1
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
79140000 - Legal advisory and information services
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
46
out of 100
Possible SME fit
Some SME-friendly signals, some caution flags. Worth a closer look against your capacity and accreditations.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Estimated value
- £1
- Contract period
- 1 May 2027 to 30 Apr 2031 (4 years)
- Legal basis
- Procurement Act 2023
- Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
- UKN (Northern Ireland)
- CPV codes
- 79140000 Legal advisory and information services; 79100000 Legal services; 79111000 Legal advisory services; 48600000 Database and operating software package; 48612000 Database-management system; 48300000 Document creation, drawing, imaging, scheduling and productivity software package and 13 more
Description
The Department of Finance, Department Solicitors Office (DSO) is currently preparing to initiate a procurement process to establish a contract with a Supplier to provide a Case Management System. The potential scale and scope of this service is such that it offers a significant opportunity to bidders. Prior to initiating the procurement DSO wishes to establish the level of market interest in participating in the procurement process.
Previously won by
No award has been published for this tender. These are the latest award notices from Department of Finance for business services (legal, marketing, consulting, recruitment).
DoF – Integr8 Programme – Payroll Administrative Services (PAS) · published 1 Oct 2026
£45m · Awarded 18 Sept 2026 · Contract ends 20 Sept 2031 · Award notice ↗
Provision of Temporary Agency Workers for Northern Ireland Civil Service, Agencies and Non Departmental Public Bodies · published 10 Jul 2026
The UK Recruitment Co LtdLarge
£1bn · Awarded 9 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 7 Oct 2029 · Award notice ↗
The UK Recruitment Co LtdLarge
£300m · Awarded 9 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 7 Oct 2029 · Award notice ↗
JDR RECRUITMENT LIMITEDSME
£40m · Awarded 9 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 7 Oct 2029 · Award notice ↗
JDR RECRUITMENT LIMITEDSME
£55m · Awarded 9 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 7 Oct 2029 · Award notice ↗
JDR RECRUITMENT LIMITEDSME
£2.5m · Awarded 9 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 7 Oct 2029 · Award notice ↗
Staffline Recruitment (NI) Ltd.SME
£25m · Awarded 9 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 7 Oct 2029 · Award notice ↗
All open tenders and award history for Department of Finance →
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.