Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
direct
CPV Code
80570000 - Personal development training services
Free SME-fit check
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
27
out of 100
Challenging for many SMEs
On the published fields alone this looks harder for a typical SME (value, time, or missing SME flag). Exceptions exist — check the notice.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
The scope of this direct award is to continue the delivery and management of the existing Higher Education and Further Education programmes currently provided by GEN2, ensuring that all learners already enrolled are supported to successfully complete their qualifications. This includes programme delivery, learner support, assessment, quality assurance and associated administration for existing cohorts over the next three years.
Gen II Engineering & TechnologyLarge
£310k · Awarded 17 Sept 2026 · Contract ends 31 Aug 2029 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.