Mandatory Training for students enrolled on FEHHS Healthcare programmes Framework Agreement
Key Details
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
80500000 - Training services
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
30
out of 100
Challenging for many SMEs
On the published fields alone this looks harder for a typical SME (value, time, or missing SME flag). Exceptions exist — check the notice.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Contract period
- 5 Jan 2027 to 3 Jan 2031 (4 years)
- Legal basis
- Procurement Act 2023
- Type
- Framework agreement
- Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
- UKJ (South East)
- CPV codes
- 80500000 Training services; 80510000 Specialist training services; 80521000 Training programme services; 80550000 Safety training services; 80560000 Health and first-aid training services; 80561000 Health training services and 1 more
Description
The London and South East University Group (LASE) is seeking to award a Framework Agreement to a suitably qualified Training Provider to provide additional resource to deliver mandatory Moving and Handling, Resuscitation / Basic Life Support (BSL), Safeguarding Adults and Children, Conflict Resolution, and Breakaway Training for students enrolled on the University of Greenwich Faculty of Education, Health and Human Sciences (FEHHS) Healthcare programmes. For more information about this opportunity, please visit the eSourcing portal at: https://www.delta-esourcing.com/tenders/UK-UK-London:-Training-services./92C3362B24 To respond to this opportunity, please click here: https://www.delta-esourcing.com/respond/92C3362B24
Who won
No award has been published for this tender, and we have no earlier award notices from London and South East University Group in this sector.
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.