Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
60000000 - Transport services (excl. Waste transport)
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) contract modification notice, under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this modification. This contract has now been formally modified.<br/><br/>The contract was entered into before 1 January 2024. In accordance with Regulation 29(2), the modification has been made under Regulation 13. The Trust relies on Regulation 13(1)(d) and the criteria at Regulation 13(2): the modification does not render the contract materially different in character, and the cumulative change in the lifetime value of the contract since it was entered into (£2,152,000 excluding VAT) is less than 25% of the lifetime value of the original contract (£12,853,996 excluding VAT). This notice is published under Regulation 13(4) because the modification is attributable to a decision of the relevant authority and the cumulative change in lifetime value is £500,000 or more.<br/><br/>The previous publication reference at IV.2.1 (2019/S 139-342914) is the contract award notice for the framework agreement under which this contract was called off. The call-off contract itself was not separately advertised, as no notice was required.<br/><br/>Decision-maker: Terry Whittle, Chief Finance Officer and Deputy Chief Executive, Whittington Health NHS Trust. Decision made 28 August 2026.<br/>Additional approval: Liam Triggs, Director of Estates and Facilities, Whittington Health NHS Trust.<br/><br/>Conflicts of interest identified among the decision-makers: None. Conflict of interest declarations were completed by all decision-makers and no actual or potential conflicts of interest were identified. No management of conflicts required as none identified.
£15m · Awarded 28 Aug 2026 · Contract ends 31 Aug 2027 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.