Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
limited
CPV Code
85100000 - Health services
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
To lead, design, deliver and expand a model of Protected Learning Time (PLT) for general practice in year 1 (and in year 2 and 3 Pharmacy, Optometry and Dental), ensuring a standardised offer across NENC in terms of the number and type of events and the arrangements and funding for any clinical cover per session.
Hartlepool & Stockton HealthLarge
£1.3m · Awarded 1 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.