Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
selective
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Network Rail has a requirement to purchase a range of steel products that are used to support Overhead Line Equipment (OLE). The scope of this procurement includes steelwork for electrification specific applications as detailed in UKMS, UKMS 1, UKMS2, OLEMI and GEFF designs: • Lot 1 Steel Piles - Tubular steel piles used for foundations. • Lot 2 Steel Structures - In the forms of masts and spans (booms, portals and other structures spanning the track) to which OHLE is attached. • Lot 3 Small Part Steel Uncontrolled - Components to enable OHLE equipment to be attached to the structures. • Lot 4 Small Part Steel Controlled - Various clips and clamps used to secure items to the structures as well as supporting OHL Wire, these are often casted items. Products on this Lot require Product Acceptance (PA), NR can sponsor suppliers through this process. • Lot 5 Fixings - Electrification specific fixings and fasteners to secure the electrification structures. The proposed Framework(s) will be for an initial period of 6 years, with options to extend for a further two year period. Participants that are interested in Supplying Lot 1 Steel Piles and Lot 2 Steel Structures will be required to have capacity to purchase and store steel raw materials on behalf of Network Rail, and agree to the provision fo a Vesting Certificate (a copy of which is contained in the Procurement Documents).
OLE Steelworks
ADEY STEEL LIMITEDSME, EUROPEAN ACTIVE PROJECTS LIMITEDSME, SEVERFIELD STRUCTURAL SOLUTIONS LIMITEDSME
£70m (total, shared) · Awarded 17 Sept 2026 · Contract ends 28 Feb 2033 · Award notice ↗
OLE Steelworks
ADEY STEEL LIMITEDSME, FULLMEN LIMITEDSME, PRO STEEL ENGINEERING LIMITEDSME, TAZIKER INDUSTRIAL LIMITEDLarge
£99m (total, shared) · Awarded 17 Sept 2026 · Contract ends 28 Feb 2033 · Award notice ↗
OLE Steelworks
ASSOCIATED UTILITY SUPPLIES LIMITEDSME, FOLGLADE (PIPES AND FITTINGS) LIMITEDSME, FULLMEN LIMITEDSME, RAILABILITY LIMITEDSME, TRACKWORK LIMITEDLarge
£27m (total, shared) · Awarded 17 Sept 2026 · Contract ends 1 Jan 2033 · Award notice ↗
OLE Steelworks
ASSOCIATED UTILITY SUPPLIES LIMITEDSME, BALFOUR BEATTY RAIL LIMITEDLarge, FOLGLADE (PIPES AND FITTINGS) LIMITEDSME, FULLMEN LIMITEDSME, FURRER + FREY GB LIMITEDSME, GRIPPLE LIMITEDLarge
£31m (total, shared) · Awarded 17 Sept 2026 · Contract ends 1 Jan 2033 · Award notice ↗
OLE Steelworks
ASSOCIATED UTILITY SUPPLIES LIMITEDSME, TAZIKER INDUSTRIAL LIMITEDLarge
£13m (total, shared) · Awarded 17 Sept 2026 · Contract ends 1 Jan 2033 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.