Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Herefordshire Council has established an Open Framework of suitably qualified providers to deliver alternative education for those children and young people for whom it has a statutory responsibility, who are without a school place; or where a maintained school or academy has been unable to fully provide an appropriate individualised education package. Alternative provision may also be put in place for students who are at the point of permanent exclusion, have been permanently excluded from school or signed off from school on medical grounds. The Alternative Education Provision Framework contains 3 Lots: • Lot 1 - Education and engagement activities • Lot 2 - Mentoring (face to face and/or online) • Lot 3 - Tuition (face to face and/or online) Providers have been appointed to one or more Lots depending upon the service(s) they are able to offer. Multiple providers have been appointed under each Lot. In accordance with the PA 2023, the Council will re-open the Open Framework at least once before the third anniversary of the First Open Framework Commencement Date and at least once every five years thereafter. Further providers may be appointed to the Open Framework when it is re-opened in accordance with the Procurement Act 2023 and the Framework terms. The maximum total value of this framework is £20,000,000 (ex VAT) across all 3 Lots. The procurement was conducted in accordance with the open procedure under the Procurement Act 2023. It was carried out under the Light Touch Regime (LTR) permissible under PA 2023, Section 9, and therefore applied the flexibilities afforded under the above provisions. Note regarding contract execution dates: The Framework commenced on 1 July 2026. Due to the volume of individual Framework Agreements, these were formally executed between 2 July 2026 and 3 August 2026. The "Date signed" field shows 1 July 2026 due to system constraints within the publication platform and does not represent the actual execution dates.
FUZZYPEGS LTDSME, HEREFORD COMMUNITY FARM COMMUNITY INTEREST COMPANYSME, LOWER BUSH FARM CICSME, PROACTIVE ADVENTURE LTDSME, SKYLARK ADVENTURES LTDSME
£20m (total, shared) · Awarded 1 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 30 Jun 2028 · Award notice ↗
DICE CONSORTIUM CICLarge, LEAF - LOCALLY ENCOURAGING ALL TO FLOURISHLarge
£20m (total, shared) · Awarded 1 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 30 Jun 2028 · Award notice ↗
Other open tenders from this council
33 RECRUITMENT LTDSME, BBCARE10 LTDSME, DRAGON FOOTBALL ACADEMY LTDSME, FOREST WILD ONES LTDSME, KOJIKOJO LIMITEDSME, LEDBURY COMMUNITY HUB C.I.C.Large, MERCIA LEARNING C.I.C.Large, PATHWAYNEXUSGROUP LTDSME, PROSPERO GROUP LTDLarge, Study Mind LimitedSME and 2 more suppliers
£20m (total, shared) · Awarded 1 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 30 Jun 2028 · Award notice ↗
CreatEdLarge, FRESH START IN EDUCATION LIMITEDSME
£20m (total, shared) · Awarded 1 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 30 Jun 2028 · Award notice ↗
GOAL 17 LTDSME, NUDGE EDUCATION LIMITEDSME, SPORT 4 LIFE UKSME
£20m (total, shared) · Awarded 1 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 30 Jun 2028 · Award notice ↗
ACKERMAN PIERCE EDUCATION LTDSME, ASEND LIMITEDSME, PHOENIX TEACHING AND EDUCATION LTDSME, RANDSTAD SOLUTIONS LIMITEDLarge, REMEDY RECRUITMENT GROUP LIMITEDSME, A-DAY CONSULTANTS LIMITEDSME, SMART EDUCATION RECRUITMENT LTDSME, TARGETED PROVISION LTDSME
£20m (total, shared) · Awarded 1 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 30 Jun 2028 · Award notice ↗
A STAR LEARNING SERVICES LTDSME, ABC EDUCATION LIMITEDSME, BE MY TUTOR LTDSME, CONEXUS TUITION LIMITEDSME, EDCLASS LTDSME, HUMLY MIDLANDS LTDSME, MANNING'S TUTORS LTDSME, Peter Agnew TutoringLarge, RICHARD FAHIME AKBAR LIMITEDSME, LEARN SOLUTIONS LIMITEDSME and 2 more suppliers
£20m (total, shared) · Awarded 1 Jul 2026 · Contract ends 30 Jun 2028 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.