Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
limited
CPV Code
33172100 - Anaesthesia devices
Free SME-fit check
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
29
out of 100
Challenging for many SMEs
On the published fields alone this looks harder for a typical SME (value, time, or missing SME flag). Exceptions exist — check the notice.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board have direct awarded a contract for the purchase of dental carts for use across community dental. This was awarded via the NHS Supply Chain Framework for NHS Supply Chain Framework Dental Technologies Implants and Related Consumables and Services (Reference: 2024/S 000-032342) .
Wright Health GroupLarge
£37k · Awarded 26 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.