Preliminary Market Engagement: Electronic Archiving and Retrieval Solution for WHSCT
Key Details
Estimated Value
£1
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
48311000 - Document management software package
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
46
out of 100
Possible SME fit
Some SME-friendly signals, some caution flags. Worth a closer look against your capacity and accreditations.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Estimated value
- £1
- Contract period
- 24 Sept 2026 to 15 Oct 2026 (22 days)
- Legal basis
- Procurement Act 2023
- CPV codes
- 48311000 Document management software package; 48318000 Scanner software package; 48328000 Image-processing software package; 48329000 Imaging and archiving system; 72000000 IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support
Description
This Preliminary Market Engagement (PME) is being published by Business Services Organisation (BSO) Procurement and Logistics Service (PaLS) for the purposes of informing and engaging with potential service providers regarding the upcoming public competition for an Electronic Archiving and Retrieval Solution for the Western Health and Social Care Trust (WHSCT) within Health and Social Care Northern Ireland (HSCNI). To this end, this market view will be obtained through the completion of a questionnaire. Instructions for the completion of the questionnaire are available via the eTendersNI CfT [Ref: 6725524] and relevant preliminary market engagement documents. Suppliers should note that any interest shown does not constitute a commitment to participate in any future tendering exercise.
Who won
No award has been published for this tender, and we have no earlier award notices from Procurement and Logistics Service (PaLS) in this sector.
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.